If you have any questions about Zimbel Records offerings, please write to us at records@zimbel.com

Click here to return to recordings catalogue.

Rituals: Piano Music of Peter Blauvelt
Peter Blauvelt, piano

"Windy Fields", Ninth Piano Sonata (2002), Visions (1988-89), Four Quiet Piano Pieces (2001), Rituals (1979-82), Third Piano Sonata (1980)

Price: $12
duration: 76:24

Click below to purchase online!

"...an assured and confident voice.... works that hold interest and contain surprise..." -- David Blomenberg, MusicWeb International (Click here to read the full review.)

"...a colorful display of textures..." -- American Record Guide, March/April 2007